IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 1996

IN THE SUPREME COURT
STATE CF WYOMING

FILED
JUL 2 3 1996
in the Matter of Adopting the Revised ) .
Uniforr: Bail Schedule for Traffic Offenses ) ’ UZ Y %j Y
JUDY PACHECO, CLERK

ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

The Court received recommendations from the Bail Schedule Study Committee that
the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules be revised as shown in the attached schedules.
The Court has fully considered those recommendation and finds that the attached revised
Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules should be adopted; it is therefore,

ORDERED that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules, as attached, shall be,
and hereby are, adopted and shall become effective on August 1, 1996; and it is,

FURTHER ORDERED that copies of this order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture
Schedules be distributed to all county courts and justice of the peace court, as well as
to all interested law enforcement departments of the state and county.

DATED thisgﬁdday of July 1996.

FOR THE CQ -
u WOl 10
William A. Taylor

Chief Justice
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APPENDIX I
APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, W.R.Cr. P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 23,1996)

For the sake of uniformity throughout the state, the following
schedules have been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and
shall be used in all county courts and justice of the peace
courts.?

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this
schedule, the amount of bail is:

A =$§ 35.00
B=§ 50.00
C = $100.00
D = $200.00
E = $400.00

1. TRAFFIC OFFENSES

1A. A person to whom a citation has issued must appear in court on
the day and at the time specified in the citation unless the citing
officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on
the citation.

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box 1is
checked, the person cited must appear on the day and at the time
specified on the citation or may post bond at or prior to the court
date and forfeit the same in lieu of appearance.

Following are the misdemeanor offense for which bond may be
posted and forfeited:

W.S. 1977 BAIL

§ 24-1-109 Failure to observe signs and closed C
markers

§ 24-1-110(a) Exhibition of acceleration . B

. Seat belt reduction--W.S. 31-5-1402(e) provides that "All

citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state
shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether
the licensee complied with this section." (Viz, had seat belt
fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with
this section shall entitle a licensee to a five dollar ($5.00)
reduction in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme
Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.



31-2-402(4d)

31-2-405

31-4-101
(a) (11)

31-4-101
(a) (iii)

31-4-101 (b)
31-4-101(d)

31~=4~103

Drag racing--two (2) or more cars
Snowmobile registration

Snowmobile registration decal--
failure to display

Car registration required

Expired temporary license permits as
defined in § 31-2-211(c)

Failure to display license plates as
required by § 31-2-205

Plates for nonresident as required by

§ 31-2-201(a) (iii) on becoming a
resident and § 31-2-201 (a) (iv) (A) upon
becoming employed in Wyoming

Operation of vehicle with altered, mutilated
or obscured license plates

Alteration or mutilation of license plates
Transfer interest without certificate

Compulsory auto insurance
(MUST APPEAR if accident has occurred)

[FOR INFORMATION:

s

(S§ 31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214

S
S

(77 T/, R/, B s

31-5-1201

31-5-104
31-5-115

J1-5~-115 (o)}

31-5-116
31=5=117
31~-5~113

31-5-120

PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC
EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED) ]

Willful refusal to obey officer
Motorcycle operation

Motorcycle operation by minor without
helmet

Obstructing driver's view
Putting glass on highway
Clinging to a vehicle on highway

Driving on sidewalks
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3=85-121
31~5~122
31=5=201
31-5-203
31—5-204

31~-5-205

31-5-206

31=85~-207

31-5-208
31-5-209
31-5-210
31=5-211
S1—=5=212
31~5-213
31-5-214
31=5-215
31-5~216
31-5-217%
31-5-218
31=5~220

31=5=221

31-5-222 (b)

31-5-222 (&)

31=5~228

31-5-224

Opening and closing vehicle door

Riding in house trailers

Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions
Overtaking on the left

Passing when free from traffic

No passing on crest of hill or near
intersection

When overtaking on right is permitted
No-passing zones--

hillcrest--other traffic present
hillcrest--nighttime

One-way traffic signal violation

Two- and three-laned traffic
Following too closely

Driving over, across or within median
Controlled access road

Restricting use of controlled access
Turning at intersection

No U-Turn on curve or crest

Starting parked vehicle

Turning requires signals

Signal may be by hand or light
Right-of-way entering intersection
Turning left at intersection

Stop sign

Yield sign

Yield when entering from private road

Right-of-way for emergency vehicles

3
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31-5-226

31-5-227

31-5-228
31-5—-230
31~-5<231
31=5~232
31-5-301 (a)

31-5-301
(b) (1)

31-5-301
(b) (11)

Backing

Driving through defiles, canyon or
mountain roads

Loads on vehicles

Coasting prohibited

Following fire engine prohibited
Driving over fire hose

Speed too fast for conditions

Exceeding 20 mph in school zone
plus $2.00 per mph over 20 mph

Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts
plus $2.00 per mph over 30 mph



5 31-5=301
(b) (v) (B)

Exceeding 75 mph on interstate highways--
passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

(includes $20.00 court costs)

16 = 35..00
17 = 35.00
18 = 35.00
T8 — 38 .00
80 - 35,00
81 - 70.00
82 - 715,00
g3 =~ 80.00
84 - 85.00
8o = 90 .00
86 = 95.00
87 — 160 .00
88 - 110.00
89 = 120.00
90 - 200.00
gl = 200.00
g9z - 200.00
93 = 200.00
94 - 100 200.00

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
76 mph or greater -- same as cars, plus
$100.00. (Penalty § 31-18-704)

101 mph and above
--cars $220.00 Must Appear
--trucks (in excess of 28,000 1lbs.)
$320.00 Must Appear

Exceeding 65 mph on primary and secondary
highways--passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

(includes $20.00 court costs)

66 = 35,00
67 - 35.00
68 - 35., 00
69 = 35.00
79 - 35.00
1 = 50.00
T2 - 50.00
13 = 50,00
74 - 50.00
18 - 50.00
76 - 60 .00



§31-5-301 (c)
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31-5-304
31-5-305
31-5-402
31-5-403
31-5-404
31-5—405

31-5-406

77 - 70,00

78 - 80.00
79 - 90.00
80 - 100.00
81 - 110.00
82 - 120.00
83 - } 130.00
84 - 140.00
85 - 150.00
86 - 160.00
87 - 170.00
88 - 180.00
89 - 190.00
90 - 100 200.00

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
66 mph or greater -- same as cars, plus
$100.00. (§ 31-18-704)

101 mph and above
--cars $220.00 Must Appear
—--trucks (in excess of 28,000 lbs)
$320.00 Must Appear

Superintendents speed zones

1 - 5 m.p.h. 535.00

6 - 9 m.p.m. 50.00

10-16 m.p.h. 50.00
PLUS $2.00 per m.p.h. over posted speed

17-24 m.p.h. 50 .00
PLUS $4.00 per m.p.h. over posted speed
up to $200 PLUS $20.00 costs

25 and over m.p.h. $220.00 Must Appear
Driving too slowly--minimum speed B
Special speeds--bridges B
Obedience to traffic-control device B
Traffic-control signals B
Pedestrian-control signals B
Flashing signals : B
Display of unauthorized signs B
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31=3-501

31-5-504
31-5-505
31-5-506

31=5=307

31-5-509
31-5-510
31=5-511
31=5-B12
31-5-601
31-5-602
31=5=603

31-5-605

31-5~-606
31-5-612

31-5-702

31-5-703

31—5=704

J1=5=T705
31-5-706

31-5-801

Unlawful parking in restricted areas
(penalty § 31-5-502)

Prohibited parking spaces

Parking on highway

Stop--emerging from alley

Meeting or passing stopped school bus
(2nd offense within one year is a high
misdemeanor)

Leaving car unattended

Railroad crossing signal and sight
Stop at railroad crossing

Parking in cities and on highways
Traffic control for pedestrian
Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks

Jaywalking

Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side
of highway

Hitchhiking
Pedestrian--under influence

Bicyclists subject to applicable motor
vehicle laws

Bicyclists must ride on seat and no
passengers

Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated

paths
Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar
Nighttime use, equipment and brakes

Snowmobile on highways



§ 31-5-901

§ 31-5-910

g8 31-5-911 -
31~5-032

§§ 31-5-950 -
31=~5«951

$§ 31-5-952 -
31=3=~855

§ 31-5-956

§8 31=5-957 =
31~5~958

31-5-961
31~-5~962

31-5=970

S

S

S

§ 31-5-1102
§ 31-5-1104
§

31-5-1105

§ 31-5-1106

§ 31~5~1202

Operating vehicles with improper B
equipment

When headlamps required B
Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913); B

reflectors (914); stoplights and turn

lights (915); clearance lights (916); color

and mounting of clearance lights and

reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting loads
(919); lights for parked vehicles (920); spot lights
(922); multiple beams (924); single beam (925);
lights for operating 20 mph (926); number of driving
lights (927); restrictions on lights, color flashing
emergency, police (928); farm equipment lights (921)

Brakes B

Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors B
(954); windshield wipers (955)
Tires, chains B

Flares (957); warning devices on dis- B
abled vehicles (958)

Television receivers B
Sunscreening devices B
Unsafe vehicles / C
Damage to attended vehicle or property D
Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty C
Failure to report over $500.00 property D

damage or injury

Written accident reports required; B
reports by garage operator of wvehicles
struck by bullets

Aiding and abetting the commission Same as
of any of the above offenses Principal's
Offense



g 31-5-1203 Owner prohibited from permitting oper- B
ation of vehicles contrary to law

§ 31-5-1206 Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original D
offense was not a "MUST APPEAR"

§ 31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system (Penalty ‘ A
§ 31-5-1304 b} )

§ 31-5-1303 Child safety restraint system C
2nd offense

§ 31-7-106 Driver's license B

§ 31-7-116 Carrying and exhibiting license B

§ 31-7-117 Restricted license B

§ 31-7-119(d) False application for new license C

§ 31-7-133 Unlawful use of license D

§ 31-7-134(a) Operating under suspended or revoked E
license

Suspended license 2nd or subsequent Must appear E
§ 31-7-135 Permitting unlicensed person to operate B
§ 31-12-101 Lugs and cleats B

1B. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES

§ 39-6-213(d) Failure to report gasoline tax C
§ 39-6-213(f) False refund affidavit D
§ 39-6-911(c) Failure to report special fuels tax C

2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

2A. The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances
on commercial vehicle violations are established by court rule or
by statutory authority. (Costs included.)



W.s. 1977

§31-18-201 (b)

31-18~-201 {g)
31-18-201 (k)

31-18-201 (m)

S

S

S

§ 31-18-201(y)
§ 31-4-101(c)
& 31=7=137(c)
§ 31-7-301

S

31-7-304

FOR INFORMATION:

§ 31-18-701
and 704
§ 31-18-203

& 31-18-303

§ 31-18-209(d)

§ 31-18-210(c)

BATL
Registration and licensing commercial B
vehicles
Registration and licensing rental vehicle B
Display registration B
Intrastate registration operation B
Expired temporary registration B
False statement on application B
Failure to apply for duplicate license B
Failure to notify DOT of conviction D
Commercial drivers license &
[PENALTY SECTIONS for §§31-18-101 to 606]
Mobile machinery--no operation B

PSC Rule 28, Code of Federal Regulation (CFR),
Title 49--

Hazardous materials-- $320.

parts CFR 171-174.840 and 177-179.500-18

Motor carrier safety regulations-- 150.

CFR parts 390, 391, 392, 393, 395, 396 and
397, including liquor in cab: $150.00 per
out-of-service violation (up to $750.00);

$50.00 per violation for all other 50.

violations which are not out-of-service
criteria (up to $500.00)

Except thé following four (4) offenses, 220.

CFR 396.9{c} (2), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7 and
CFR 397.13

No bill of lading for common carrier

No bill of lading to operate as
contract carrier

10

00

00

00

00



§ 31-18-211(b) No bill of lading to act as interstate B
carrier
§ 31-18-301(b) No PSC permit or certificate B
§ 31-18-301(c) Failure to stop at port of entry c
§ 31-18-304(a) No display of name of motor carrier B
§ 31-18-403(a) No one trip permit B
§ 31-18-403(b) No permit for towing vehicles B
§ 31-18-403(e) No one trip permit motion picture B
industry
§ 31-18-404 Misuse of dealer's plates (See § 31-18-701 for B
Penalties)
§ 31-18-405(b) Motor carrier must keep record B
§ 31-18-603 Loads on vehicle B
§ 31-18-605
(a) (1) Failure to activate flashers B
(a) (ii) Fail to stop 15-50' from rail B
(a) (iii) Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing B
(a) (iv) Shifted gears crossing tracks B
(a) (v) Failure to cancel flashers B
§ 31-18-606 Metal tire/contact with highway B
§ 31-18-703 Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle Q
§ 31-18-704 Commercial vehicle enhanced speeding fine G
(plus $5.00 per m.p.h. over limit)
5 31~18~705 Speed or acceleration contest--commercial C
vehicles
FOR INFORMATION:
§§31-18-805 [PENALTY SECTION FOR §§31-18-801 to 804]
§ 31-18-802 Weight violations (Penalty § 31-18-805(e))
0 - 4,000 S 45.00
4,001 - 6,000 70.00
6,001 - 8,000 120.00
8,001 - 10,000 170.00
10,001 - 12,000 220.00
12,001 - 14,000 270.00

11



§ 31-18-802 (a)

§ 31-18-803

§ 31-18-804

§ 31-16-608

.S5. 1977
6-3-204
35-10-101

35~10~104

107, IR v/ B ¥/ R ¥/ =

35-10-401

14,001 - 16,000
16,001 - 18,000
18,001 - 20,000
Over - 20,000
Width, height, length of vehicle--
Daylight violations
Nightime violations
Transporting and towing other vehicles

Oversize and overweight permits

Oversize--towing disabled vehicles

3. LITTERING

Littering

Disposal of dead animals, etc.

Failure of owner to remove dead animal

Obstructing highway and pollution

4. GAME AND FISH OFFENSES

4a. Bail may be forfeited for the following offense:

W.S5. 1977

§ 23-1-302
9th Degree

§23-2-105({c)
9th Degree

§ 23-3-102 (&)
4th Degree

§ 23-3-102 (b)
4th Degree

Oout of season:

Elk, deer, antelope, moose, bighorn
sheep, mountain goat, mountain lion
and black bear

Taking falcons

Taking wildlife without license

Elk, moose

Bighorn sheep, mountain goat,
mountain lion, grizzly bear

12

320,00
420.00
520.00
770.00

Same bon
as 802 (a

$770.00

$770.00



283-3~-102 {¢)
8th Degree

23-3-105(b)
2nd Degree

23-3-108 (c)
2nd Degree

23-3-109(a)
9th Degree

23-3-112
1st Degree

23-3-204
lst Degree

23-3-301
9th Degree

23-3-304
3rd Degree

23-3-307

10th Degree

23-3-401
5th Degree

23~ 3401
9th Degree

23-3-402
9th Degree

23-6-206
9th Degree

23-1-302
9th Degree

Other big and trophy game animals

Unauthorized collection of coupons

Destroy eagle eggs or nest

Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big game animals D

Use of silencers or automatic weapons

Use of poison or explosive to kill
fish

Importing or selling game animals

Use of pits, traps, poison

Hunting under influence of
drugs or liquor

Commercial license:
Guide 2-407(a); outfitters 2-407(a)

(Penalty § 23-2-417)

Commercial license:

Taxidermists 2-302; fur dealers 2-304;
seining and selling live bait 4-103;
bird farms 5-101 through 5-110; fishing
preserves 5-201 through 5-204

(Penalty § 23-6-203)

Violation of commission orders
relating to commercial licenses

Hunt, fish, trap while under
suspension

(Penalty § 23-3-402)

Fish:

Overlimit plus $10.00 for each fish over
Closed waters

13

$500.00



23-1-703
9th Degree

23-2-1011e)
9th Degree

23-2-102 (a)
9th Degree

23-2~102 (b)
9th Degree

23-2-104 (c)
10th Degree

23-2-104(d)
10th Degree

23-2-104 (e)
10th Degree

23-2-105(a)

Birds and small game:

Overlimit plus $20.00 for each bird or
game animal

Out of season

Elk, deer and antelope:
Overlimit

Hunting in wrong area
Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Moose, bighorn sheep, mountain goat,
mountain lion and black bear:
Overlimit

Hunting in wrong area

Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Applying and receiving moose, grizzly

bear, sheep or goat within five (5) years

Landowner's permission
Age limit, big game license
requirements

Small game license required
and age limits

Archery license required
Archer with firearm

Longbow specifications

License to hunt with falcons

(b)=-9th Degree

23-2-106
9th Degree

23-2-202
9th Degree

23=2=3024{c)

Hunter safety--failure to produce
proof of course completion

Fishing license requirements
Under 14 yrs.of age

Taxidermist receiving game specimens
without a Wyoming game tag

14
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23=-2=303
11th Degree

Failure to tag traps

23-2-306 Conservation stamps--failure to
9th Degree purchase, sign or possess
23-3-103(c) Taking furbearers and birds
9th Degree without license

23-3-104 Failure to tag

9th Degree

23-3-106 Shipping game meat without tag
11th Degree

23-3-108 (a) Destroying nest or eggs

(b) --11th Degree

23-3-110 Guns for bird hunting

10th Degree

23-3-111 Guns for game hunting

10th Degree

23-3-113 Orange colored clothing

1l1th Degree (big or trophy game)
23-3-201(a) Permissible fishing gear

(b) (c) 9th Degree

23-3-201(d) Shooting fish

8th Degree

23-3-201(e) Snagging fish

9th Degree

23~3=202 Use of live bait and corn

11th Degree

23-3-205 Shipping fish without a tag
11th Degree

23-3-302 Sale of meat or fish

9th Degree

23-3-303 Waste of big game

9th Degree Waste of fish, bird or small game

15



23-3—-305

9th Degree
23-3-305(b)
7th Degree
23-3-306(a)
4th Degree
(b)
23-3-308
11th Degree
23-3-402
9th Degree
23-3-403
9th Degree
23-3-405(a)
(b)

7th Degree
(c)

2nd Degree
(d)
23-4-101
9th Degree
23-4-102
5th Degree
23-6-103
9th Degree
23-6-110
9th Degree

Hunting from road, night hunting
Trespassing

Hunting from plane, snowmobile or
other wvehicle

Hunting with artificial light
Check stations; failure to stop
Penalty statute--violation of

commission orders except for
commercial licenses

False swearing to obtain license for:

Small game and fish and birds
Falconry

Antelope and deer

All commercial licenses

Mountain goat, sheep, moose, elk
Game tag

Interference with the lawful taking

of game

Failure to obey order of peace
officer in reference to subsection

(a)

Organization or association which
counsels or solicits in violation
of subsection (a)

Planting fish or eggs without authoriza-

tion

Fish hatching protection
Fish valued less than $500.00

‘Failure to appear when original

offense was not a "MUST APPEAR".

Failure to produce license upon demand

16

$500.00

B

$770.0

HomEEEI

$2,000.00



S5A.

23~6~203
9th Degree

23~6—-204 (c)
9th Degree

23-6-205

W.S. 1977

§ 41-13-105(a)

S
S

§

S

41-13-203

41-13-207

41-13-216(c)

35-10-403

5B. Bail
offenses:

S

L7 B 7 W V75 B ¥/, IR v/ R v/

W.S. 1877

41-13-102

41-13-104 (b)
41-13-104(3)

41-13-208

41-13-209(a)

41-13-209 (b)

41-13-210

When no separate penalty is provided C
for §§ 23-1-101 through 23-6-207

Taking any wildlife where no separate penalty D
prescribed

Accessories--same charge and same bail
and appearance as principal

5. WATERCRAFT

Bail may be forfeited for the following offenses:

Duty to report accident C
Careless operation of watercraft C
Permitting operation by person with physical

or mental disability rendering person incapable

of operating (Penalty § 41-13-216)

Duty to report accident while operation C
privilege denied

Boats for hire without life preserver C

of B ($50.00) may be forfeited for the following

Motorboat over 5 hp must have certificate
of number and must be displayed on each
side of bow

Conform with federal numbering system
Awarded number only

Overloading

Overpowered watercraft

No muffler

Riding on gunwales or bow decking prohibited
on boat 26 ft. or less

17



§ 41-13-211

§ 41-13-212

S

6A.

41-13-213

offenses:
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«8 s 1977

11=19=102
11=19=210
11-19-213
11-19-215
11=20~118
11=20~119
11-20=120
11-20-208 (a)
11-20-227
11-24-108
11~29-103
11—30—106ka)

11-31~3901 {c)

Bail of

No operation in marked restricted areas
Motorboat pulling skiers occupied by at least
two (2) persons or equipped with a wide-angled
rear-view mirror. No towing of water skier
between one (1) hour after sunset and one (1)
hour prior to sunrise. Motorboat pulling water
skier to be operated in a careful and prudent
manner. No operation of tow rope to cause skier
to collide with any object or person.
Failure to provide safety equipment (Authority
to regulate, § 41-13-218)

6. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES

C ($100.00) may be forfeited for the following

Duty of public to report diseases; failure to comply
Vet's certificate or permit

State Vet's orders

Interference in gathering and testing cattle
Drover's stock; to be kept separate

Drover's stock; liability for injury to property
Driving cattle from home range

Furnished false proof of ownership

Fraudulent certificate

Stock on highway

Impounded animals to be fed

Removing skins from carcasses

Any animal running at large or has attacked a person

18



§ 11-31-301(d) Dog in act of running or injuring big game animals

6B.
bail of C

S. 1977

W.

272 B 72 L7 R 7 T v/ v/ N v/ R 7 W v/ ¥/ W 7 W ¥/ W v/ L V7, W 7, W /7, W 7/ W v/}

%7,]

11-6-210(j)
11-19-101 (b)

11-19-111 (b)

11-19-401

11=20~E17

11-20-203 (a)

11-20-204
11=20~2086
11-20~-211
11-20-212
11-20-213
11=20=215

11-20-216
11=20~220

11=20-221
11-20-226
11-21-101

11-21~102

11-21-104

11-22-118

11-24-105

On all first offense* on violations of the following offenses,
($100.00)

may be forfeited, to wit:

Failure to pay predator animal control fee
Turning loose infected animal

Regulation violation

Failure to tag

Unrecorded duplicate brands

Inspection of brands

Inspector--own livestock

Brand inspection certificate

Inspection not required; contiguous range
Intrastate accustomed range permits
Inspection of sheep

Railroad shipment

Truck fleet permit
Failure to give notice

Transport without inspection

Certificate to be signed

Owner's permission

written

Display of permit to peace officr;

statement in lieu of permit.
False statement
Penalty Section for W.S. 11-22-101 through 11-22-117

Unclaimed horses; permit for gathering; disposal

19



§ 11-24-106 Unclaimed horses; penalties
*Second offenses for livestock violations in 6B above are not
included in bail schedule.
7. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES

7A. Bail (includes costs) may be forfeited for the following
offenses: (Penalty § 36-4-115)

RULE _BAIL
3 Abandoned property B
4 Aircraft and powerless flight C
6 Camping A
7 Closures B
9 Domestic pets and livestock A
10 Fires B
11 (e) Hunting within 400 yds. C
11(f) Use of firearms at state historic sites C
12 Permits: special use A
13 Picnicking A
14 Preservation of public property C
15 Public safety C
16 Sanitation C
17 Solicitation A
19(a) Vehicle (off roadway) C
19(b) Vehicle (speed limit) B
19(e) Vehicle (campground) A
20 Water sports: designated beach areas A
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22 (d)
25

Water sports: bo
Water sports: bo

ating
ating

Curt Gowdy State Park
Curt Gowdy State Park
Curt Gowdy State Park
Curt Gowdy State

Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot
Hot

Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs
Springs

State
State
State
State
State
State
State
State
State
State
State

Park

Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park
Park

E.K. Wilkins State Park

Sinks Canyon State Park

Trail use

8.

EFFECTIVE DATE

PP O PEREIDREDER Dol

lo9]

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedules shall
become effective August 1,

1996.
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