Contact Information

Please contact the chairperson of each division if you have questions or would like more information.

The purpose of this committee is to propose and enact rules pertaining to trial courts in both criminal and civil matters.  The Wyoming Supreme Court, under authority of Wyoming Statute § 5-2-117, appoints the members of the five divisions of the committee:  Appellate, Civil, Criminal, Evidence, and Juvenile. Term: two years.