Contact Information

Lily Sharpe
2301 Capitol Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-3391

Upon the recommendation of the Board of Judicial Policy and Administration, the Wyoming Supreme Court signed an order dated April 1, 2010, establishing the Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee. The committee was established to provide guidance to judges, as defined in the Wyoming Code of Judicial Conduct, concerning compliance with the Wyoming Code of Judicial Conduct. The committee is composed of three judges, retired judges, or retired justices, and two members of the Wyoming State Bar. Of the judicial members, at least one shall be a district judge and at least one shall be a circuit court judge. No currently serving justice shall be a member of the committee.