District Court, 7th Judicial District, Natrona County

Contact Information

Location

  • Townsend Justice Center
  • 115 North Center Street, Suite 100
  • Casper, Wyoming 82601

Mailing Address

  • 115 North Center Street, Suite 100
  • Casper, Wyoming 82601

Judges

  • Appointed Date: February 2011
  • Term Expires: January 2025
  • Retained: November 2018
  • Stands for Retention: November 2024
  • Judicial Assistant: Kim Carlson
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Fax: 307.235.9505
  • Email: kcarlson@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Heidi Walling
  • Phone: 307.235.9482
  • Email: hwalling@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Katy Brown-Tremel
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: ktremel@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: August 2013
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Becky Jo Latimer
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: blatimer@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Bobbette Jasmann
  • Phone: 307.235.9255
  • Email: bjasmann@courts.state.wy.us

  • Appointed Date: January 2019
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Kelly Hunt
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Fax: 307.235.9505
  • Email: khunt@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Joni Chaney
  • Phone: 307.235.9257
  • Email: jchaney@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Nichole Collier
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: ncollier@courts.state.wy.us

Courtroom Technology

Standard courtroom technology is not the same at all locations. Please review the desired courtroom below for a list of available technology. If you have questions about the technology provided in the courtroom, or would like to schedule a test using the available equipment, please contact the court directly.

You are responsible for bringing any necessary cables / adapters. If you plan to utilize the courtroom technology equipment, please review the guide below:

Courtroom Technology Guide

  • The technology features in this courtroom may vary.
  • The technology features in this courtroom may vary.
  • The technology features in this courtroom may vary.
  • The technology features in this courtroom may vary.