District Court, 7th Judicial District, Natrona County

Contact Information

Location

  • Townsend Justice Center
  • 115 North Center Street, Suite 100
  • Casper, Wyoming 82601

Mailing Address

    Clerk of District Court
  • 115 North Center Street, Suite 100
  • Casper, Wyoming 82601

Judges

  • Appointed Date: February 2011
  • Term Expires: January 2025
  • Retained: November 2018
  • Stands for Retention: November 2024
  • Judicial Assistant: Kim Carlson
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Fax: 307.235.9505
  • Email: kcarlson@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Heidi Walling
  • Phone: 307.235.9482
  • Email: hwalling@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Katy Brown-Tremel
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: ktremel@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: August 2013
  • Term Expires: January 2027
  • Retained: November 2020
  • Stands for Retention: November 2026
  • Judicial Assistant: Jeanne Miller
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: jemiller@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Amanda Trenkle
  • Phone: 307.235.9255
  • Email: atrenkle@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Alexander Wolfe
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: awolfe@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: January 2019
  • Term Expires: January 2027
  • Retained: November 2020
  • Stands for Retention: November 2026
  • Judicial Assistant: Savannah Hernandez
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Fax: 307.235.9505
  • Email: shernandez@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Joni Chaney
  • Phone: 307.235.9257
  • Email: jchaney@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Jeanne Mendivil
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: jmendivil@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: July 2022
  • Term Expires: January 2025
  • Stands for Retention: November 2024
  • Judicial Assistant: Melissa Norby
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Fax: 307.235.9505
  • Email: mnorby@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Jacqueline Gainer
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: jgainer@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Catherine Mercer
  • Phone: 307.235.9253
  • Email: cmercer@courts.state.wy.us

Courtroom Technology

Please review the desired courtroom below for a list of available technology. You are responsible for bringing any necessary cables / adapters. If you have questions about the technology provided in the courtroom, or would like to schedule a test using the available equipment, please contact the court directly.

  • Assisted Listening
  • Wireless Microphone
  • Telephone Audio Conferencing
  • Microsoft Surface Hub
  • Microsoft Teams Video Conferencing
  • Video Presentation System
  • Wireless Display Capability
  • HDMI Connection
  • Assisted Listening
  • Wireless Microphone
  • Telephone Audio Conferencing
  • Microsoft Surface Hub
  • Microsoft Teams Video Conferencing
  • Video Presentation System
  • Wireless Display Capability
  • HDMI Connection
  • Assisted Listening
  • Wireless Microphone
  • Telephone Audio Conferencing
  • Microsoft Surface Hub
  • Microsoft Teams Video Conferencing
  • Video Presentation System
  • Wireless Display Capability
  • HDMI Connection
  • Assisted Listening
  • Wireless Microphone
  • Telephone Audio Conferencing
  • Microsoft Surface Hub
  • Microsoft Teams Video Conferencing
  • Video Presentation System
  • Wireless Display Capability
  • HDMI Connection