District Court, 6th Judicial District, Crook County

Contact Information

Location

  • Crook County Courthouse
  • 309 Cleveland
  • Sundance, Wyoming 82729

Mailing Address

  • PO Box 406
  • Sundance, Wyoming 82729

Judges

  • Appointed Date: November 2000
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Janene Werkele
  • Phone: 307.687.6220
  • Fax: 307.687.6426
  • Email: jwerkele@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Michelle Cunningham
  • Phone: 307.687.6216

  • Staff Attorney: Kim Hoff
  • Phone: 307.687.6222
  • Email: khoff@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: September 2005
  • Term Expires: January 2025
  • Retained: November 2018
  • Stands for Retention: November 2024
  • Judicial Assistant: J-Ann Cooper
  • Phone: 307.687.6215
  • Fax: 307.687.6426
  • Email: jcooper@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Pamela McMahon
  • Phone: 307.687.6213
  • Email: pmcmahon@courts.state.wy.us

  • Law Clerk: Diana Wempen
  • Phone: 307.687.6215
  • Email: dwempen@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: May 2013
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Maggie Lockwood
  • Phone: 307.686.8517
  • Fax: 307.686.6426
  • Email: mlockwood@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Dianna Ewing
  • Phone: 307.686.8517
  • Email: dewing@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Ruth Nistico
  • Phone: 307.686.8517
  • Email: rnistico@courts.state.wy.us