District Court, 3rd Judicial District, Sweetwater County

Contact Information

  • Donna Lee Bobak, Clerk of District Court
  • Voice: 307.872.3820
  • Fax: 307.872.3986
  • Email: bobakd@sweet.wy.us

Location

  • Sweetwater County Courthouse
  • 80 West Flaming Gorge Way, Suite 255
  • Green River, Wyoming 82935
  • Mailing Address

    • PO Box 430
    • Green River, Wyoming 82935

Judges

  • Honorable Nena R. James
  • Appointed Date: October 2001
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.872.3228
  • Judge Fax Number: 307.872.6494
  • Judge Email: nj@courts.state.wy.us
  • Judicial Assistant: Annette Eychner
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.872.3228
  • Judicial Assistant Email: aeychner@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Janet Loveless
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.872.6426
  • Court Reporter Email: jloveless@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Jordan Allen
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney: 307.872.3228
  • Email for Staff Attorney: jallen@courts.state.wy.us
  • Honorable Richard L. Lavery
  • Appointed Date: July 2012
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.872.3776
  • Judicial Assistant: Kaye Fabritz-Tyler
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.872.3776
  • Judicial Assistant Email: ktyler@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Laura Hamm-Hills
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.872.3778
  • Court Reporter Email: lhills@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Thomas O. Deering
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney: 307.872.3776
  • Email for Staff Attorney: jd3lawclerkb@courts.state.wy.us