District Court, 3rd Judicial District, Sweetwater County

Contact Information

  • Donna Lee Bobak, Clerk of District Court
  • Voice: 307.872.3820
  • Fax: 307.872.3986
  • Email: bobakd@sweet.wy.us

Location

  • Sweetwater County Courthouse
  • 80 West Flaming Gorge Way, Suite 255
  • Green River, Wyoming 82935

Mailing Address

  • PO Box 430
  • Green River, Wyoming 82935

Judges

  • Appointed Date: October 2019
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Annette Eychner
  • Phone: 307.872.3228
  • Fax: 307.872.6494
  • Email: aeychner@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Janet Loveless
  • Phone: 307.872.6426
  • Email: jloveless@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Edward Newell
  • Phone: 307.872.3228
  • Email: enewell@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: July 2012
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Kaye Fabritz-Tyler
  • Phone: 307.872.3776
  • Email: ktyler@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Laura Hamm-Hills
  • Phone: 307.872.3778
  • Email: lhills@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Thomas O. Deering
  • Phone: 307.872.3776
  • Email: jd3lawclerkb@courts.state.wy.us