District Court, 1st Judicial District, Laramie County

Contact Information

Location

  • Laramie County Complex
  • 309 West 20th Street, Room 3205
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003-0787
  • Mailing Address

    • PO Box 787
    • Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003-0787

Judges

  • Honorable Thomas Campbell
  • Appointed Date: August 2009
  • Term Expires: January 2023
  • Retained: November 2016
  • Stands for Retention: November 2022
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.633.4291
  • Judge Fax Number: None
  • Judge Email: aerickson@courts.state.wy.us
  • Judicial Assistant: April Erickson
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.633.4291
  • Judicial Assistant Email: aerickson@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Merissa Racine
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.633.4289
  • Court Reporter Email: mracine@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Susan Manown
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney: 307.633.4536
  • Email for Staff Attorney: smanown@courts.state.wy.us
  • Honorable Steven K. Sharpe
  • Appointed Date: January 2013
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.633.4290
  • Judge Fax Number: None
  • Judge Email: kerickson@courts.state.wy.us
  • Judicial Assistant: Kim Erickson
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.633.4290
  • Judicial Assistant Email: kerickson@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Tammy Trowbridge Fleming
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.633.4292
  • Court Reporter Email: tfleming@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Jasmine Peters
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney: 307.633.4511
  • Email for Staff Attorney: jpeters@courts.state.wy.us
  • Honorable Catherine R. Rogers
  • Appointed Date: April 2014
  • Term Expires: January 2023
  • Retained: November 2016
  • Stands for Retention: November 2022
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.633.4533
  • Judge Fax Number: None
  • Judge Email: kwakefield@courts.state.wy.us
  • Judicial Assistant: Kimberlene Wakefield
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.633.4533
  • Judicial Assistant Email: kwakefield@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Rose Marie Terlesky
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.633.4293
  • Court Reporter Email: rterlesky@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Brianne Phillips
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney: 307.633.4532
  • Email for Staff Attorney: bphillips@courts.state.wy.us
  • Honorable Peter H. Froelicher
  • Appointed Date: March 2019
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judge Phone Number: 307.633.4432
  • Judge Fax Number: None
  • Judge Email: sessert@courts.state.wy.us
  • Judicial Assistant: Sue Ellen Essert
  • Judicial Assistant Phone Number: 307.633.4432
  • Judicial Assistant Email: sessert@courts.state.wy.us
  • Court Reporter: Nicole Holden
  • Court Reporter Phone Number: 307.633.4297
  • Court Reporter Email: nholden@courts.state.wy.us
  • Staff Attorney: Vacant
  • Telephone Number for Staff Attorney:
  • Email for Staff Attorney: