District Court, 1st Judicial District, Laramie County

Contact Information

Location

  • Laramie County Complex
  • 309 West 20th Street, Room 3205
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003-0787

Mailing Address

  • PO Box 787
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003-0787

Judges

  • Appointed Date: August 2009
  • Term Expires: January 2023
  • Retained: November 2016
  • Stands for Retention: November 2022
  • Judicial Assistant: April Erickson
  • Phone: 307.633.4291
  • Email: aerickson@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Merissa Racine
  • Phone: 307.633.4289
  • Email: mracine@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Susan Manown
  • Phone: 307.633.4536
  • Email: smanown@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: January 2013
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Retained: November 2014
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Kim Erickson
  • Phone: 307.633.4290
  • Email: kerickson@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Tammy Trowbridge Fleming
  • Phone: 307.633.4292
  • Email: tfleming@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Jasmine Peters
  • Phone: 307.633.4511
  • Email: jpeters@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: April 2014
  • Term Expires: January 2023
  • Retained: November 2016
  • Stands for Retention: November 2022
  • Judicial Assistant: Kimberlene Wakefield
  • Phone: 307.633.4533
  • Email: kwakefield@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Rose Marie Terlesky
  • Phone: 307.633.4293
  • Email: rterlesky@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Brianne Phillips
  • Phone: 307.633.4532
  • Email: bphillips@courts.state.wy.us
  • Appointed Date: March 2019
  • Term Expires: January 2021
  • Stands for Retention: November 2020
  • Judicial Assistant: Sue Ellen Essert
  • Phone: 307.633.4432
  • Email: sessert@courts.state.wy.us

  • Court Reporter: Nicole Holden
  • Phone: 307.633.4297
  • Email: nholden@courts.state.wy.us

  • Staff Attorney: Brie Richardson
  • Phone: 307.633.4458
  • Email: brichardson@courts.state.wy.us