Contact Information

Cierra Hipszky
Business Manager
2301 Capitol Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307.777.3391
Fax: 307.777.3447

Elisa Butler
State Court Administrator

Ronda Munger
Deputy State Court Administrator

Welcome to the Administrative Office of the Courts

Wyoming’s judicial branch consists of 5 justices, 24 district court judges, 24 circuit court judges, 4 full-time magistrates and support staff located throughout the state. The entire branch operates to serve the people of Wyoming in many different ways. One of the most visible ways is by providing a forum to resolve disputes. In addition to resolving disputes, however, justices, judges and staff work strenuously to advance and improve the quality of justice through court boards, commissions, committees and programs.

The Wyoming Administrative Office of the Courts assists the Supreme Court and lower courts in fulfilling their constitutional and statutory functions. The office provides administrative, technical, financial, payroll, auditing and human resources support to over 300 employees. Our goal is to provide services in an accurate, timely, efficient and equitable manner.

We are happy to have you visit our website and learn more about us. Our goal is to help the judicial branch serve the public.

Links to descriptions of the Judicial Committees and Boards and programs can be found on the home page. If you need help finding information on our website, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Administrative Office of the Courts

State Court Administrator Elisa Butler 307.777.7238
Deputy State Court Administrator Ronda Munger 307.777.7590

Division Directors

Chief Fiscal Officer and Human
Claire Smith 307.777.7502
Chief Technology Officer Nate Goddard 307.777.6130
Chief Legal Officer Jeri Hendricks 307.777.7581
Chief Applications Officer Heather Kenworthy 307.777.7652

Supreme Court Administration Staff

Department Name Title Voice FAX
Administration Balland, Julie Human Resources 307.777.7153 307.777.3447
Administration Deselms, Amanda Accounts Payable/HR Clerk 307.777.7583 307.777.3447
Administration Enyeart, Shawna Accounting Analyst 307.777.7620 307.777.3447
Administration Griffin, Sherry Operations Manager 307.777.7678 307.777.3447
Administration Hartigan, Joe Court Security Officer 307.777.6528 307.777.3447
Administration Hipszky, Cierra Business Manager 307.777.3391 307.777.3447
Administration Leasure, Brittany Audit Services Manager 307.777.3330 307.777.3447
Administration Nunn, Amanda Data & Quality Assurance Analyst 307.777.7438 307.777.3447
Administration Reedy, Brenda Human Resources Manager 307.777.7629 307.777.3447
Applications Dorchester, Andrew Applications Support Specialist 307.777.7642 307.777.3447
Applications Vacant Applications Support Specialist 307.777.7782 307.777.3447
Applications Gillis, Stephen Applications Support Specialist 307.777.6871 307.777.3447
Applications Jensen, Erica Applications Team Coordinator 307.777.7618 307.777.3447
Applications Marsh, Stevie Applications Lead 307.777.2954 307.777.3447
Applications Slagle, Bethany Applications Lead 307.777.7042 307.777.3447
Applications Spiker, Kristen Applications Support Specialist 307.777.7946 307.777.3447
Applications Vacant Applications Support Specialist
Children’s Justice Finkey, Lisa Director of Children’s Justice Project 307.777.7575 307.777.3447
Legal Resources Payne, Victor Staff Attorney 307.777.6487 307.777.3447
Library Bell, Amber Library Technician 307.777.7687 307.777.3447
Library Swift, Matt State Law Librarian 307.777.8564 307.777.3447
Technology Christopherson, Tyler IT Service Manager 307.777.6224 307.777.3447
Technology Corbin, Andy Database Administrator 307.777.7633 307.777.3447
Technology Vacant Database Administrator 307.777.7946 307.777.3447
Technology Hodgen, Dominic IT Service Administrator 307.777.5997 307.777.3447
Technology Lucero, Joe IT Service Administrator 307.777.7669 307.777.3447
Technology McGill, Keven IT Infrastructure Manager 307.777.7117 307.777.3447
Technology Vacant IT Infrastructure Administrator 307.777.8957 307.777.3447