Access to Justice Commission (AJC)

The Access to Justice Commission was established by Court Order on December 16, 2008. Its mission is to promote fair and equal access to civil justice in Wyoming.

Commission Members

Name Title Term Expiration
Hon. Kate M. Fox, Chair Justice, Wyoming Supreme Court 12/31/2017
Tori Rae Anderson Kricken Staff Attorney, Second Judicial District Court 12/31/2018
Bradley Bonner Attorney at Law 12/31/2018
Hon. E. James Burke Chief Justice, Wyoming Supreme Court 12/31/2017
John M. Burman Professor Emeritus of Law & Ethics, University of Wyoming College of Law 12/31/2016
Tenille Lynn Castle Attorney at Law 12/31/2018
Hon. Shelley Cundiff Circuit Court Judge, 4th Judicial District 12/31/2018
Stuart R. Day Attorney at Law 12/31/2018
Hon. Timothy C. Day District Court Judge, 9th Judicial District 12/31/2016
Walter F. Eggers, III Attorney at Law 12/31/2018
R. Daniel Fleck Attorney at Law 12/31/2017
Bob Jensen Wyoming Business Leader 12/31/2018
Jessica Keith Legal Aid Board Member 12/31/2018
Hon. Marilyn S. Kite (Ret.) Justice (Ret.), Wyoming Supreme Court 12/31/2017
Hon. Richard L. Lavery District Court Judge, 3rd Judicial District 12/31/2018
Hon. Tom Lockhart Wyoming Legislator 12/31/2018
Bradley Scott McKim Attorney at Law 12/31/2018
Ronda Munger Deputy State Court Administrator, Wyoming Supreme Court 12/31/2017
Devon O'Connell President, Wyoming State Bar 09/30/2016
Dona Playton University of Wyoming College of Law 12/31/2018
Amanda Kay Roberts Attorney at Law 12/31/2016
Hon. Anthony F. Ross Senator, Wyoming Legislature 12/31/2017
Hon. John St. Clair Chief Judge, Shoshone and Arapaho Tribal Court 12/31/2018
Hon. Anne Sutton District Court Clerk, Teton County 12/31/2018
Hon. Gen Tuma District Court Clerk, Natrona County 12/31/2016
Sharon Wilkinson Executive Director, Wyoming State Bar 12/31/2016
Lawrence J. Wolfe Attorney at Law 12/31/2016